Once your school has agreed to share your school's data with us through Wonde we will first lock your school's roster. This means that you will not be able to to add new students to the school account during this period (or after).
On your Manage student page you will also see this message at the top just above the My classes heading notifying you that your district will be keeping the roster up to date.
You will still be able to access your account and your student's accounts as per normal during this period.
Note: To access Sumdog through Wonde your school would first need to share your school data with Sumdog through Wonde's secure sync.