Once your Sumdog school account has been integrated with Clever, your classes in the Manage students page will now appear differently.
The reason for this is because the class will now be set-up the same way that they appear in your Clever portal.
All the classes will be synced with the Clever data we have received from the district.
You will not be able to move students between classes or add/remove a teacher from a class. This is because those functions will now be managed by the district through Clever.
Depending on how your district has opted to share the data you might find that the classes in the Manage student page are now set-up by either as Math classes or by Homerooms.
Don't worry if you are not able to see all your original students in your current class, it just means that they might be in another homeroom or class. If you would like to have all your students placed in a common class for you to manage, you can set them up in a group.
You might also find that you have been assigned to more then one class in the Manage students page. Don't worry this will be due to how your district has decided to set the classes up in Clever.
If you are finding that you do not want to be assigned to these classes you will need to contact your district's school admin, as they would need to remove you from that class in Clever.
Note: This will only apply to school who are sharing their data with Sumdog through Clever and have agreed to the Clever integration.