What does 'select multiple students' do?

With our select multiple students feature you can edit students in bulk. You can: 

  • Remove multiple students
  • Move multiple students
  • Change multiple students' grades

 

To access this: 

  1. Click the Manage students panel
  2. Click the blue arrow next to the class
  3. Click multiple students at the bottom
  4. Select the students you are editing by clicking on them
  5. To select a whole class, click select all under that class
  6. To remove or change the grades click the appropriate option at the bottom bar
  7. To move students to a new class click and drag them all at once

 

Related Articles

Still stuck? ... Contact us