Teachers can be removed from their schools by other teachers. You might want to do this if a teacher leaves your school.
To remove a teacher:
- Click on settings from the top bar menu
- Select school settings from the menu below the top bar
- Navigate to the 'Manage teachers' box, Click MANAGE
- Click Remove beside the name of the teacher you want to remove
- Confirm your decision by clicking Remove again.
Once the teacher has been removed they will no longer be able to view data on students in your school. If the teacher was responsible for a class, it will remain active. Make sure to assign a new teacher to the class.