How do I delete students?

If you would like to delete students in bulk:

  1. Click manage students
  2. To see all the classes in your school tick all grades/year groups on the left
  3. Click select students at the bottom 
  4. Select all the students you would like to delete
  5. To delete a whole class click select all at the bottom of the class
  6. Once you're happy, click remove students at the bottom left corner - it will tell you how many students will be removed

 

To delete one student:

  1. Click manage students
  2. Find the student you would like to delete 
  3. Click and drag them into removed students
  4. Alternatively you can click on their name and click 'remove student' at the bottom 

When they are in the 'removed students' section you will see their names but not access their data

Leave them in there. 

Their accounts will remain active for 6 months to allow them to join a family or new school. 

 

Related Articles

Still stuck? ... Contact us