I've accidentally removed a student from my school, what do I do?

If you have accidentally removed a student from your school you can drag them back into the school:

1) Click Settings at the top

2) Click MANAGE in the Manage students box

Screenshot__394_.png

3) At the bottom of your list of classes there is Removed students - click the triangle to show the list of students who have been removed

Screenshot__260_.png    Screenshot__261_.png

4) If you need to choose more than one student, then click 'Select multiple students' under one of the main classes

Screenshot__258_.png

5) Click on the removed student and drag them back into their class

 

Note: Students will remain the Removed student folder for 6 months before their accounts are removed from the school. This is to allow them time to either join a family or a new school.

 

 

Still stuck? ... Contact us