Can I edit an activity after it has been completed?

Yes - you can edit and re-run an activity after it has been completed. 

  1.  Log onto your teacher account
  2. Click 'activities' (on the left side of the screen)
  3. Click 'view activities'
  4. Click 'edit' next to the activity you would like to set 
  5. You can then edit the activity before setting it again for your student

 

Related Articles

Still stuck? ... Contact us